WinstonMeyer1  Shelley White1  Thomas Yoon  Carine Strong  Hadi Farashi
 Winston Meyer  - President  Shelley White - Vice President   Christine Moore - Treasurer Carine Strong - Secretary  Hadi Farashahi - Operations
 First Vice-President, CIBC Wood Gundy  CEO, Responsible Gambling Council Controller - KSB Pumps Inc.  Executive Director, Volunteer MBC  Director of Operations - Celestica
 David Eveline  David Smith 2  Margo Hunnisett  Deidre Karski  Merv Hillier
  David Eveline  David Smith   Margo Hunnisett  Deidre von Krauskopf   Merv Hillier

Solicitor, Gowling WLG

CEO, Canadian Mental Health Association of Peel Director of Marketing and Communications, Bunzl Canada Principal, DNA Communications Group Inc. CAO, Centre for Education and Training


Barbara Mackenzie 


Free Onepage Joomla! template by L.THEME

Go with Pro version to remove this copyright and download Quickstart package, click here!